Host Committee - 2018 Gala

Honorary Host Committee

Elected Officers
The Honorable Senator Kamala D. Harris
The Honorable Congresswoman Maxine Waters
The Honorable Assemblymember Miguel Santiago
The Honorable Assemblymember Sharon Quirk-Silva
The Honorable Los Angeles County Supervisor Mark Ridley-Thomas
The Honorable Los Angeles City Council President Herb J. Wesson
Monica Garcia, LAUSD Board Member

Chinese Progressive Association
Khmer Girls in Action
Little Tokyo Service Center
Orange County Communities Organized for Responsible Development (OCCORD)
Orange County Labor Federation

Host Commiteee

Angela Oh
Fox Rothschild LLP
Stephen K. Kurumada
National CAPACD
Amwest Funding Corp
Courtni Sunjoo Pugh
Rusty Hicks
Hyun Woo Shin
The California Endowment
Bill Wong
Joann Lee